Incense, 7 Chakra Aromafume Bricks

Scent: Grounding
Sale price$4.50


Aromafume – Seven Chakras -
The Aromafume – Seven Chakras series of incense bricks are developed to open and balance the key chakras of your body with the aromas of enriched essential oils.
Each package contains 9 bricks of incense.
Root Chakra (Muladhara) Grounding
Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana) Creativity
Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) Purpose
Heart Chakra (Anahata) Love
Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) Expression
Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna) Intuition
Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) Bliss

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed