Flags, 7-Chakra Prayer 78.5in.

Sale price$32.95


The Flags with 7-Chakra Prayer are a decorative item consisting of a string of flags that are 78.5 inches long. Each flag measures 9 x 11.5 inches in size. The flags are typically made from fabric and are designed with various colors and symbols that represent the 7 chakras in Hinduism and Buddhism. The chakras are believed to be energy centers within the body that correspond to different physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects of our being. The 7 chakras are represented by the colors red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, and violet. The Flags with 7-Chakra Prayer are often used for meditation, yoga practice, and as a decorative item in homes or meditation spaces. They are believed to bring balance, harmony, and positive energy to the environment in which they are displayed.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed